Skip to content
  • Arlington
    Map
    3710 168th St NE
    Suite A108
    Arlington, WA 98223
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Thur8:30am - 5:00pm
    Fri8:30am - 5:30pm
    Phone(360) 435-5400
    Toll-Free(877) 601-0000
    Fax(360) 435-5558
  • Everett
    Map
    1328 Broadway
    Everett, WA 98201
    See Location DetailsGet Directions
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Thur8:30am - 5:00pm
    Fri8:30am - 5:30pm
    Phone(360) 435-5400
    Toll-Free(877) 601-0000
    Fax(425) 258-8595

2020 Holiday Closures

Date Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 17 Monday Presidents' Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Friday Independence Day
September 7 Monday Labor Day
November 11 Wednesday Veterans Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve @1:00
December 25 Friday Christmas Day
January 1 Friday New Year's Day 2021