• Arlington
    Map
    3710 168th Street NE
    Suite A108
    Arlington, WA 98223
    See Location Details
    Lobby Hours
    Mon–Thur:8:30am – 5:00pm
    Fri:8:30am – 5:30pm
    Phone:(360) 435-5400
    Toll-Free:(877) 601-0000
    Fax:(360) 435-5558
  • Everett
    Map
    1328 Broadway
    Everett, WA 98201
    See Location Details
    Lobby Hours
    Mon–Thur:8:30am – 5:00pm
    Fri:8:30am – 5:30pm
    Phone:(360) 435-5400
    Toll-Free:(877) 601-0000
    Fax:(425) 258-8595

2017 Holiday Closures

DateDayHoliday
January 2 Sunday New Year's Day
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 20 Monday Presidents' Day
May 29 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Tuesday Independence Day
September 4 Monday Labor Day
November 10 Friday Veteran's Day
November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 24 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 25 Monday Christmas Day
January 1 Monday New Year's Day 2018